Buy With Confidence
Tricks 4 Treats Pet Dog and Fun Agility Training
APDT UK
Telephone: 01202 773581 (9:00am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday)
 

Links

Charities & Rescue Centre's  

The Labrador Rescue Trust - http://www.labrador-rescue.com/

Garbo GSD's - http://www.garbosgsdrescue.co.uk/

Friends of the Strays of Greece - http://www.straysofgreece.org

The Dogs Trust - http://www.dogstrust.org.uk

PDSA ( People's Dispensary for Sick Animals ) - http://www.pdsa.org.uk

Stray Dogs Sanctuary - http://www.straydogssanctuary.co.uk

Margaret Green Animal Rescue - http://www.margaretgreenanimalrescue.org.uk

Dobermann Rehoming Association - http://www.dobermannrehome.co.uk

   
Local Organisations  

Creekmoor Community Association - http://www.creekmoor.org.uk

iDorset - The Dorset Search Engine - http://www.idorset.co.uk/

Canford Heath and Creekmoor Link Magazines - http://www.canfordheathlink.co.uk/

Buy With Confidence Scheme - http://www.buywithconfidence.gov.uk/

Dog Wakers Action Group (DWAG) - http://www.dwag.org.uk

Nuturing by Nature - http://www.nurturingbynature.co.uk

Hairy Hounds - http://www.hairy-hounds.com

   
Dog Related Organisations  

APDT (Association of Pet Dog Trainers) - http://www.apdt.co.uk

Welfare in Dog Training - http://www.dogwelfarecampaign.org

Dorset Dogs - http://www.dorsetdogs.org.uk

Centre Of Applied Pet Ethology (COAPE) - http://www.coape.co.uk

COAPE Association of Pet Behaviourists and Trainers (CAPBT) - http://www.capbt.org

Association of Pet Behaviour Counsellors (APBC) - http://www.apbc.org.uk

Kennel Club - http://www.the-kennel-club.org.uk

Animal Training & Behaviour Council: http://www.gmtprojects.co.uk/abtc/

Anti-Docking Alliance - http://anti-dockingalliance.co.uk

Dog Lost - http://www.doglost.co.uk

Space Dogs - http://www.spacedogs.org.uk

Pets Past and Present - www.petspastandpresent.co.uk

Digintiy Pet Cremation - www.dignitypetcrem.co.uk

   
Vets  

Lynwoods Veterinary Group - http://www.lynwoodvets.co.uk

Hillside Veterinary Centre - http://www.hillsidevets.com

Afrivet - http://www.afrivet.com/

   
Other Useful Links  

Driving with Dogs (Great walks for dogs within 5 miles of motorway exits) - http://www.drivingwithdogs.co.uk

BAGSD (British Association of German Shepherd Dogs) - http://www.bagsd.com

Your Dogs Needs - http://www.yourdogsneeds.co.uk

Countryside Code - http://www.countryside.gov.uk

Stick to Toys - http://www.stick-to-toys.com

A Dog Website - http://www.adog.co.uk

Dog Trainer Finder - http://www.dogtrainerfinder.co.uk

Dog Tag Law Article - http://www.yourdogsneeds.co.uk/dog-tags-and-the-law-a-83.html

CommaSys (Web site hosting, design and development) - http://www.commasys.com

Simple Newsletters (Email based newsletters) - http://www.simplenewsletters.co.uk